Testimonials

Toyota Rav4

Overall, a fantastic experience, with friendly staff, and an honest and accurate product description. Love the new car, and thank you for your help to make this  as painless as possible.

John Gillett

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Having only viewed car on line .. rung dealer who gave me description of car .. being I was 250 miles away the dealer offered to have car delivered... this was  all sorted out for me ... alloys refurbished at no extra cost to me even given choice of colour dealer offered this service With out me asking... car arrived dealer true to word car immaculate fantastic service all the way .. Highly recommended ...👌 No pushy sales talk

Lisa

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Audi A3

Good efficient service very recommended Happy with service overall very good 

Garry Hughes

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Jaguar XF

Made a very fast sale , had the car ready to drive away with in 48 hours and very helpful would highly recommend 

Alex Craig

Saturday, 07th March 2020

Just bought our second car from Woodcroft. Quality no nonsense service from start to finish. Quality business, quality stock and great value. Will definitely us e again!

Steve

Saturday, 07th March 2020

Suzuki Swift

Excellent service 1st class. helpful staff. Car came with 12 months new mot new discs and pads fitted after listed as an advisory, great value for money. 

Stephen Pennock

Friday, 08th May 2020

Volvo S60

Great service very, helpful and efficient. I would use again 

Martin Lee

Saturday, 14th March 2020

Audi A5

Quick easy no hassle good guys there very happy with the service I was given. 

Jack Mcdougall

Friday, 08th May 2020

Toyota Aygo

I purchased a Toyota aygo 14 plate and I'm extremely happy as its condition is mint and it's also a great drive thank you woodcroft motors. 

Francis Bell

Friday, 17th April 2020

BMW X1

Have dealt with woodcroft motors before and find them very easy to deal with 

Robert Cuthbertson

Friday, 24th April 2020

Audi A5 Sportback

Excellent service, Highly recommended car dealer would definitely use again. 

Leslie Kilpatrick

Friday, 08th May 2020

Mazda MX-5

I found Staff at Woodcroft Motors very helpful and honest. They didn't try to over-sell the car which I eventually bought. It was very well prepared and deliver ed exactly as they had arranged. Support this local business- more important than ever at the moment.

Peter Merrix

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Citreon DS3

Outstanding customer service.!!! I'm a key worker and needed something nice and reliable.. I live miles away from the garage and they delivered to my door all f ully equipped with ppe and car was immaculate inside and out these guys deserve trade for how they have helped myself.. In these horrific times it was simple transaction all wireless no contact whatsoever THANK YOU ALL AND STAY SAFE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART THANK YOU EVERYONE.... THE CAR WILL BE GOING ON IT'S FIRST LONG JOURNEY TODAY SO FINGERS X ALL GOES WELL....

Bridi

Saturday, 02nd May 2020

Very courteous service. Even cleaned my daughter’s car when she dropped me off to collect my new one! 

Phil M

I purchased an Audi A7 from Woodcroft motors in November 2018, and had a positive experience. I had been viewing this car online for a week, before finally goin g to view and purchase. The Owner of Woodcroft motors was happy to meet me out of hours and even opened up the showroom and placed the car in centre stage for me to view. This was my first time buying a used car and Woodcroft were very kind to assist me with any questions I had about the purchasing process. After purchasing the vehicle, the car was then professionally valeted and delivered to my home address free of charge. I was highly impressed with this service. To the Woodcroft Team, thank you for your kind service.

Oliver Scott

Being based in London, I completed a deal with Woodcroft motors over the Phone and spoke to Ray. I was quite apprehensive having not met anyone in person but r eading other reviews gave me confidence. I have to amit i was very pleasantly surprised with the professionalism of ray and he is a man of his word. this is very rare to come across. I can only but highly recommend and tell others this is a great company to buy/sell cars with. Thank you for providing such a great experience

Syed Rahman

I wanted to leave some feedback on the purchasing experience I just had with woodcroft motors. I dealt with Ray who was was extremely helpful, he gave me a fai r part exchange price and organized finance on the spot. Ray made sure the car was mot'd and ready for me within a couple of days and when I went to collect had all the paperwork ready to sign, helped me tax the vehicle and transfer the number plate over. Ray seemed very knowledgeable of exactly what needed to be done and was extremely efficient. The whole process was surprisingly painless and smooth, and for that reason I would definitely use Woodcroft motors again and would also recommend them to others.

Nur El-Sobky

I have recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 from Woodcroft motors. From start to finish the buying process has been an enjoyable one. As a busy Father  of 5 and working shifts, I was unable to get to view the vehicle on a working day, this was not a problem for Woodcroft. Ray the owner, arranged to meet me on a Sunday morning to view the car. To save time next time I drove up to the showroom, we completed all the paperwork and signed all the necessary forms. However, I had to sell my PX separately so was unable to drive up to pick the car up, again, this was not an issue for Ray and his team, they arranged for the car to be dropped off at my house using a private delivery company. The car arrived on time, but did have a scuff on one of the alloys that Ray had had recently re-furbed. I took a photo of the damaged wheel and texted it to Ray, within 2 minutes, Ray called me back and told me to go and get the wheel fixed, which he paid for. Whilst this was being done, the mechanic noticed the brake pads were worn and the discs in not such a good condition. Again, I called Ray and cwithout hesitation he told me to go and get them fixed, I did and again he paid for them without question. I have been dealing with car sales services for many of my 50 years, but to date I have never been so well looked after than I have at Woodcroft. I would recommend them unreservedly.

Mark Bottomley

I’m very thankful to Woodcroft Motors, they helped me to get very good car for a very good price! Mr.Ray was very kind spending a lot of time explaining me ab out the car and about the finance. Other words - very good service!

Jurgis Visockis

From the intial email right through to speaking to Ray. The whole process of buying a car from Woodcroft motors has been superb. Ray has been upfont and honest  about the vehicle i was purchasing and the sale moved along really fast. I took delivery today and i coundnt recommend them highly enough. A pleasure from start to finish.

Graeme Wiltshire

I’d just want to let you know that I have taken delivery of the Mercedes I bought from you and would like to thank you for the very good service and honesty p rovided throughout the whole transaction. The car is as you said it would be – immaculate body, tyres, etc! – and would recommend you to any of my friends purchasing a car to have a look at your company website. I certainly hope you can find the car my wife is looking for as we both know we’ll get a very good service and honest opinion on what you find.

Wayne Jackson

Ray and Imran are a credit to the used car trade. These days it's difficult to know what your buying and from whom your buying it. From the moment I showed inte rest the boys did everything they could to help me choose and part exchange my old vehicle. The money paid for my PX was top book price and apart from some jovial sparring regarding mats, it was extremely amicable. My BMW is a great vehicle, professionally prepared and care for pre and post sale. The boys helped me sort a minor engine issue and payed up front to have it corrected. Even with the free Warrant cover. In summary, friendly and caring company, will definitely look to repeat my custom. Well done Woodcroft Motors.

C Martin

I just wanted to express my gratitude and complete customer satisfaction at the level of service provided by you and everyone involved with Woodcroft Motors whe n I recently purchased my vehicle from you. I have had some not so positive experiences with car dealerships and auto traders in the past and like many people, am vary wary. The relaxed, courteous and professional attitude shown towards me was refreshing and at no stage did I feel under pressure or any "hard sell" tactics. The level of product knowledge displayed was very impressive and there was a genuine feeling of finding out what I wanted as a potential customer rather than what a dealer wanted to sell to me. Not only did I purchase an Audi A4 2.0L TDI S-Line, the after sales service, warranty and presentation of the vehicle was absolutely first class. I have already recommended Woodcroft Motors to two of my friends and said to deal with Mr. Rahman personally. Once again Ray, many thanks for all your help and assistance in making the purchase of my new pride and joy an satisfying and painless experience. Many Thanks,

Paul Welsh

In September 2014 I purchased a very tidy 6yr old Audi A3 from Woodcroft Motors. Middlesborough. The negotiations with the sales team and the customer after car e provided by them was at all times courteous and prompt and above all, honest as well as good value. I can recommend to any would be buyer of a quality second hand car to check out what they have available. Well done and thank you Ray and his team

Jeremy M, Ripon

Many thanks for selling us the Ford KA, we are very pleased with the car and the quality of service you gave us, we could not recommend you highly enough, Thank s again

Julie Kelly

A brief note to say thank you for all your kindness to us when we collected the Volkswagen Fox we purchased from you at Easter. It was very much appreciated you  meeting us at the airport particularly on the Easter weekend as you did. The car being just as described, we've been very pleased with, both in terms of its condition and its history file. We'd like to wish you all the very best in your new dealership for the future and look forward to perhaps doing business with you again before too long....

Neil MacKenzie

Cannot praise too highly, made buying the car a pleasure. Would highly recommend 

Roger Millray

Excellent service top quality cars would definitely use again couldn’t rate them high enough. 

Barry Leach, TS5

Very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Straight up and honest too. 

James Maltas, HG3

Professional service from start to finish. Would certainly use Woodcroft again and will recommend to family and friends. 

Nicholas Mohan, TS8

Customer Reviews

See All